Management

Management

Ruud Helwig Managing Director

Ruud.Helwig@ayrtons.com

Stephen Howard Head of Finance

Stephen.Howard@obg.co.uk

Frans Van Heck Area Director of Europe, Middle-East, CIS

Frans.VanHeck@ayrtons.com

Ron van der Meer Area Director of Asia Pacific and Africa

Ron.VanDerMeer@ayrtons.com

Lauro Bianda Area Director of Latin America

Lauro.Bianda@ayrtons.com

Keith Massey Business Development Director

Keith.Massey@Ayrtons.com

Alexandra Matthews-Kilhams Customer Service Manager

Alexandra.Matthews-Kilhams@pharmasol.co.uk

Barbara Lindberg Marketing Director

Barbara.Lindberg@ayrtons.com

Kara Daly Regulatory Affairs Director

Kara.Daly@ayrtons.com

Jean Marc Chevalier Chief Technology Officer

Jean-Marc.Chevalier@Ayrtons.com

Jim McLean Site Lead

Jim.McLean@pharmasol.co.uk

Johanna Townsend Quality Control Manager

johanna.townsend@pharmasol.co.uk

Duncan McKenzie Qualified Person

Duncan.Mackenzie@pharmasol.co.uk

Lina Chauhan Head of Quality Assurance

Lina.Chauhan@pharmasol.co.uk

Isabel Bedia Sota Supply Chain Manager

Isabel.BediaSota@pharmasol.co.uk

Nathan Buck Engineering Manager

Nathan.Buck@pharmasol.co.uk

James Tipple Manufacturing and Warehouse Manager

James.Tipple@pharmasol.co.uk

Neil Brown Production Manager

Neil.Brown@pharmasol.co.uk

Steve Knight Operations Manager

Steve.Knight@JMLoveridge.com

Milena Bianda Corporate Communications Officer

Milena.Bianda@ayrtons.com